Blackmagic Ursa Mini Pro

Blackmagic Design Webinar

Blackmagic Design webinar – Live Production, Camera and Broadcast Update
 
Please join us at 10am PST on Thursday 1st February to hear about new developments in live production and broadcast!
 
Los Angeles – 10am PST – Thursday 1st February
New York – 1pm EST – Thursday 1st February
London – 6pm GMT – Thursday 1st February
Singapore – 2am SGT – Friday 2nd February
Tokyo – 3am JST – Friday 2nd February
Sydney – 5am AEDT – Friday 2nd February

Leave a Reply